Dein SPORT 2000 Händler Gigasport Bärnbach - Heute geöffnet -

Unser Kontakt


Gigasport Bärnbach
Packer Straße 18
8582 Rosental

+43 3142 23351

E-Mail senden
Zur Webseite

Unsere Öffnungszeiten

  • Montag 08:30 - 18:30
  • Dienstag 08:30 - 18:30
  • Mittwoch 08:30 - 18:30
  • Donnerstag 08:30 - 18:30
  • Freitag 08:30 - 18:30
  • Samstag 08:30 - 17:00

Unsere Sportwelten

  • Bike
  • Outdoor
  • Running
  • Sonstige
  • Teamsport
  • Winter
  • ADIDAS
  • MERIDA
  • SCOTT
  • SALOMON
  • SALEWA
  • PROTEST
  • ODLO
  • NORDICA
  • NIKE
  • MAMMUT
  • ASICS
  • KTM
  • KETTLER
  • JACK WOLFSKIN
  • FISCHER
  • FALKE
  • BURTON
  • ATOMIC
  • SPYDER
  • BOOTFITTING
  • RADSERVICE
  • SCHLÄGER BESPANNUNGSSERVICE
  • SKISERVICE

Giga Sport Spittal an der Drau

9800 Spittal/Drau
Tirolerstraße 20
+43 4762 4861-0
spittal@gigasport.at

zum Händler

Gigasport Bad Ischl

4820 Bad Ischl
Götzstraße 3 - 5
+43 6132 28701
badischl@gigasport.at

zum Händler

Gigasport Brunn am Gebirge

2345 Brunn am Gebirge
Johann Steinböckstraße 15
+43 2236 378788
brunn-gebirge@gigasport.at

zum Händler

Gigasport Fohnsdorf

8753 Fohnsdorf
Arena am Waldfeld 28
+43 3572 47162
fohnsdorf@gigasport.at

zum Händler

Gigasport Fürstenfeld

8280 Fürstenfeld
Realschulstraße 2
+43 3382 52303
fuerstenfeld@gigasport.at

zum Händler

Gigasport Graz

8010 Graz
Kaiser Franz Josef Kai 8
0316/870-0
manfred.haas@gigasport.at

zum Händler

Gigasport Graz

8051 Graz
Wienerstraße 351
+43664 8253847

zum Händler

Gigasport Graz

8054 Graz
Weblinger Gürtel 22
+43316 242916

zum Händler

Gigasport Graz

8010 Graz
Sackstraße 7 - 13
+433168700
rosa_leitner@kastner-oehler.at

zum Händler

Gigasport Innsbruck

6020 Innsbruck
Greifcenter-Andechsstraße 85
+43 512 341770
innsbruck@gigasport.at

zum Händler

Gigasport Kapfenberg

8642 St. Lorenzen
Dr. Reinhard Machold Straße 6
+43 3862 33490
kapfenberg@gigasport.at

zum Händler

Gigasport Klagenfurt

9020 Klagenfurt
Heinrich Harrer Straße 1
+43 463 57520
klagenfurt@gigasport.at

zum Händler

Gigasport Leoben

8700 Leoben
Hauptplatz 19
+ 43 3842/ 43664-2043
leoben@gigasport.at

zum Händler

Gigasport Lienz

9900 Lienz
Rosengasse 7-9
+43 4852 67467
lienz@gigasport.at

zum Händler

Gigasport Liezen

8940 Liezen
Salzburgerstr. 1 Top 36
+43 3612 22103
liezen@gigasport.at

zum Händler

Gigasport Linz

4020 Linz
Hafferlstraße 4

zum Händler

Gigasport Oberwart

7400 Oberwart
Europastraße 1
EO Center
+43 3352 31493
oberwart@gigasport.at

zum Händler

Gigasport Villach

9500 Villach
Bruno Kreisky Straße 25
+43 4242 321770
villach@gigasport.at

zum Händler

Gigasport Wolfsberg

9400 Wolfsberg
Spanheimerstraße 14
+43 4352 51482-0
wolfsberg@gigasport.at

zum Händler

Salewa Mountain Shop

9500 Villach
Bahnhofstraße 9

zum Händler